You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When I use cloud save to upload to Flickr, it does 2 things which I would like to be able to change/edit.
Cloud Save always uploads new pictures/image files with view permission settings of "Anyone (Public)". Is it possible to change this to be the default privacy upload settings each user sets for their account?
Cloud Save will always attach a "drag2up" tag with any pictures/image files uploaded to Flickr. Is it possible to remove or edit this tag?
Activity
Merge pull request #21 from mendhak/flickrprivate