Skip to content

[Feature] Sync before edit #2297

Description

@holri

Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.

Me and my wife often write the same notes from our desktop computers and mobile phones synced to a radicale server. With jtx board if we do not pay attention we can accidentally overwrite newer versions of the note if we forget to manually sync before editing.

Describe the solution you'd like

Jtx Board should sync before an edit of a note (or ask if it should).
An immediate sync after writing would also be good.
Maybe tog gable options in the settings to en/disable those functions.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Labels

enhancementNew feature or request

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions